Telluride Events

You are here

Telluride retailers host a fun holiday shopping evening with great discounts, food, drinks, and more

Wed, Dec 06, 2017 5:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Town of Telluride
Telluride
CO
81435

Rock out with local kids bands on Friday, Dec. 8 at 5:30 p.m. with the Rock and Roll Academy Winter Rock Concert. Free admission.

Fri, Dec 08, 2017 5:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Sheridan Opera House
110 North Oak Street
Telluride
CO
81435

CME, CLE & CDE weekly classes

Sun, Dec 10, 2017 5:00 pm
Mountain Village
Mountain Village
CO
81435

Kid's Night Out begins for the season on December 12th and runs on Tuesdays & Thursdays from 5 to 9pm at Children's Ski School Office in the Mountain Village.

Tue, Dec 12, 2017 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Mountain Village
Mountain Village
CO
81435

This event is for Telluride Ski & Golf Club Members only. For information on memberships please contact Rachel Bowers at (970) 728-7302 or visit www.tellurideskiandgolfclub.com for a complete list of upcoming club events.

Wed, Dec 13, 2017 5:00 pm
Telluride Ski Resort
565 Mountain Village Blvd
Telluride
CO
81435

Kid's Night Out begins for the season on December 12th and runs on Tuesdays & Thursdays from 5 to 9pm at Children's Ski School Office in the Mountain Village.

Thu, Dec 14, 2017 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Mountain Village
Mountain Village
CO
81435

Sheridan Opera House presents "Jay & Silent Bob Get Old"

Thu, Dec 14, 2017 8:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sheridan Opera House
110 North Oak Street
Telluride
CO
81435

Join us for Holiday Prelude in Mountain Village! Free activities include pictures with Santa, sledding, ice skating, movies, crafts, train rides, and a special presentation of the Telluride Figure Skaters.

Fri, Dec 15, 2017 5:00 pm to Sat, Dec 16, 2017 5:00 pm
Telluride Conference Center
580 Mountain Village Blvd
Mountain Village
CO
81435

CME, CLE & CDE weekly classes

Sun, Dec 17, 2017 5:00 pm
Mountain Village
Mountain Village
CO
81435

Pages